Ga naar inhoud

Meteo-Parapente Tour 2022

Meeting

We are traveling from clubs to clubs to meet you and offer free weather trainings.

  • the basics of numerical weather prediction
  • the different weather models
  • learn how to check the forecasts for our activities
  • how to recognize a good or a bad day
  • discussions and feedbacks about Meteo-Parapente

Any pilot or weather enthusiast is welcome, from beginner to world champion.

We will organise different trips in several countries, between May and August. The dates will depends on the requests we get from you.

Do you want to host an event? Click here to tell us


Next meetings

Here is the list of meetings already scheduled. It will be updated regularly. Be sure to check it often.

The meetings are free and open to everyone.


France, Alpes du Sud

25/05 : Gourdon

Mercredi 25 mai - 18h45 - Salle Club House
Contact local : Augrédel'air (Arthur) / gourdon@tour.meteo-parapente.com

26/05 : Saint-André-les-Alpes

Jeudi 26 mai - ATTENTION CHANGEMENT! de 18h à 20h - chez Aérogliss
Contact local : Aérogliss / standre@tour.meteo-parapente.com

27/05 : Digne-les-Bains

Vendredi 27 mai - de 18 à 20h - Stade Jean-Rolland Contact local : Bléon'Ailes (Sébastien) / digne@tour.meteo-parapente.com

28/05 : Tallard (proche de Gap)

Samedi 28 mai - de 10h à 12h - Aérodrome de Tallard, Maison de l'air, salle Jean boyer
Contact local : Differen'ciel (Fred) / tallard@tour.meteo-parapente.com

28/05 : Aspres sur Buëch

Samedi 28 mai - de 18 à 20h - Aérodrome du Chevalet, chalet de l'école de parapente
Contact local : Entre ciel et Buëch (David) / buech@tour.meteo-parapente.com

29/05 : Mens

Dimanche 29 mai - de 10h à 12h - chez Aérosat
Contact local : Envol Sud Isère (Léo) / mens@tour.meteo-parapente.com


Spain and Portugal

From June 1st to 7th. Details will be released as soon as possible.

Valencia

Confirmed
Local contact: Pablo / valencia@tour.meteo-parapente.com

Bilbao

(Orduña, Orozko or Sopelana)
Confirmed
Local contact : Club Parapente Gorobel (Jon) / bilbao@tour.meteo-parapente.com

Under investigation

  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Porto
  • Bilbao
  • Festival Internacional del Aire, el Yelmo
  • Your place?

France, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Slovakia, Austria, UK, Norway, Netherlands, Belgium...

To be announced...

Do you want to host an event? Click here to tell us